Staff

Agnes Ortiz

Executive Assistant
agnes@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 ext. 4663

Arnaldo J Ochoa Vázquez

Utilities Coordinator/Messenger
a.ochoa@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 ext. 4667

Carmen Santana

Assistant/ Receptionist
carmen@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 ext. 4650

Ing. Francisco García

Executive Vice President
f.garcia@prma.com
Tel. (787)-641-4455 Ext 4651

Gonzalo Serrano

Service Sector Representative – Eastern-Central Region
gonzalo@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 x 4675

Iris González

Sales and Marketing Assistant
assistant@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 x 4672

Janesa Romero

Accountant
janesa@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 ext. 4664

José Torres

Sales and Marketing Executive
josetorres@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 ext 4660

Julio González

Finance Director
jgonzalez@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 ext.4654

Lillianne Muñiz

Sales and Marketing Director
l.muniz@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 x4661

Lymarie Díaz Negrón

Service Sector Representative-Metro and Metro East Regions
l.diaz@prma.com
(787)641-4455 x 4665

Maribel Zambrana

Legal and Legislative Matters Counselor
m.zambrana@prma.com
Tel. 787641-4455 Ext. 4652

Mariny Vázquez

New Members Recruitment Director
m.vazquez@prma.com
(787)641-4455

Moraima Nevárez

Service Sector Representative –North and Metro West Regions
m.nevarez@prma.com
Tel. (787) 641-4455 x4662

Priscilla Vázquez

Public Relations Director
pmvazquez@prma.com
Tel. (787)-641-4455 ext. 4656